Video making problem in photoshop!

Archief van het Tutorials toevoegen forumdeel.
Forumregels
Dit forumdeel dient als archief, nieuwe discussies plaatsen en hierop reageren is niet mogelijk.
Gesloten
Nahin
 
 
Berichten: 34
Lid geworden op: 21 okt 2013, 09:48
PSP ervaring: Beginner
Contacteer:

Video making problem in photoshop!

Bericht door Nahin » 28 okt 2013, 11:00

I made a tutorial on clipping path photoshop and I wanna to make video on this tutorial, but how to do and which way should I follow have no idea. Please help me by giving suggestion, I will be appreciate!!

theo22
 
 
Berichten: 147
Lid geworden op: 13 jul 2013, 13:06
PSP ervaring: Beginner

Re: Video making problem in photoshop!

Bericht door theo22 » 28 okt 2013, 11:54

In my opinion, the best motion screen capture software to make tutorials is Camtasia. But the latest version of Snagit also captures motion from the screen.
groetjes,

Theo

theo22
 
 
Berichten: 147
Lid geworden op: 13 jul 2013, 13:06
PSP ervaring: Beginner

Re: Video making problem in photoshop!

Bericht door theo22 » 28 okt 2013, 23:35

Hi Nahin,

Where are you going to publish your video tutorial?
groetjes,

Theo

theo22
 
 
Berichten: 147
Lid geworden op: 13 jul 2013, 13:06
PSP ervaring: Beginner

Re: Video making problem in photoshop!

Bericht door theo22 » 12 nov 2013, 23:52

Thanks for the feedback!
groetjes,

Theo

Nahin
 
 
Berichten: 34
Lid geworden op: 21 okt 2013, 09:48
PSP ervaring: Beginner
Contacteer:

Re: Video making problem in photoshop!

Bericht door Nahin » 09 dec 2013, 10:03

theo22 schreef:Hi Nahin,

Where are you going to publish your video tutorial?
I am going to publish in youtube!

Nahin
 
 
Berichten: 34
Lid geworden op: 21 okt 2013, 09:48
PSP ervaring: Beginner
Contacteer:

Re: Video making problem in photoshop!

Bericht door Nahin » 09 dec 2013, 10:06

theo22 schreef:In my opinion, the best motion screen capture software to make tutorials is Camtasia. But the latest version of Snagit also captures motion from the screen.
I have no idea about camtesia. Is their need any others software installation when I will install Camtasia?

Gesloten